Plymouth IVC CalendarMonday 3 October 2022Log In

Todo List ❌ 
03.09.2022 - 16.11.2022
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
03.10.2022 - 16.11.2022
Monday 3 October 2022

19:00 - 21:30

  A Clockwork Orange (18)


Tuesday 4 October 2022

10:30

  Coffee and Cake.


Wednesday 5 October 2022

10:00 - 16:30

  Callington Honey Fair


Sunday 9 October 2022

13:45

  Walk


Wednesday 12 October 2022

14:00 - 17:00

  Cinema Matinee


Sunday 16 October 2022

13:45

  Erme-Plym Trail #4


Tuesday 18 October 2022

10:30

  Planning meeting and get-together.


Tuesday 25 October 2022

11:00 - 14:00

  Tudor cooking at Buckland Abbey


Wednesday 26 October 2022

10:30

  Bus trip to Totnes.


Friday 28 October 2022

19:30

  Bookclub


Monday 31 October 2022

All day

  Halloween


Tuesday 1 November 2022

10:30 - 12:00

  Coffee and Cake


Friday 11 November 2022

All day

  Armistice Day


11:00

  Committee Meeting


Tuesday 15 November 2022

10:30

  Planning meeting and get-together.


PDF - Upcoming Events
  

From: 📅   To: 📅

  
October 2022
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
26 September
 
27
 
28
 
10:30 Visit to Incinerator
19:30 Join Plymouth Morris for the first practice night of the season
29
 
11:00 Committee Meeting
30
 
19:30 Bookclub
1 October
 
2
 
14:00 Walk
3
 
19:00 A Clockwork Orange (18)
4
 
10:30 Coffee and Cake.
5
 
10:00 Callington Honey Fair
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
13:45 Walk
10
 
11
 
12
 
14:00 Cinema Matinee
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
13:45 Erme-Plym Trail #4
17
 
18
 
10:30 Planning meeting and get-together.
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
11:00 Tudor cooking at Buckland Abbey
26
 
10:30 Bus trip to Totnes.
27
 
28
 
19:30 Bookclub
29
 
30
 
31
 
Halloween
1 November
 
10:30 Coffee and Cake
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6