Plymouth IVC CalendarMonday 23 May 2022Log In

Todo List ❌ 
23.04.2022 - 06.07.2022
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
23.05.2022 - 06.07.2022
Friday 27 May 2022

11:00

  Committee Meeting


19:30

  Bookclub


Saturday 28 May 2022

19:30

  Platinum Jubilee film night.


Thursday 2 June 2022

All day

  Bank Holiday-Queen's Jubilee


Friday 3 June 2022

All day

  Bank Holiday-Queen's Jubilee


Sunday 5 June 2022

11:45

  Jubilee Picnic and Walk


Saturday 11 June 2022

14:00

  Plant Swap


Sunday 12 June 2022

12:30 - 16:00

  Treasure Hunt on the Hoe


Saturday 18 June 2022

14:00 - 20:00

  Noughties Party and Medieval Banquet


Sunday 19 June 2022

14:00

  Plympton Open Gardens


Friday 24 June 2022

19:30

  Bookclub


Sunday 26 June 2022

13:45

  Walk


Friday 1 July 2022

All day

  Day Trip to Ikea in Exeter


Tuesday 5 July 2022

All day

  Steam Train Ride


All day

  Steam Train to Totnes from Buckfasliegh


PDF - Upcoming Events
  

From: 📅   To: 📅

  
May 2022
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
25 April
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
19:30 Bookclub
30
 
1 May
 
12:00 Open garden and walk
2
 
May Day
3
 
Penzance short break
10:30 Coffee & Cake
4
 
Penzance short break
5
 
Penzance short break
6
 
Penzance short break
7
 
8
 
11:30 Train ride and walk
9
 
10
 
19:00 The Past, Present and Future of Drake's Island
11
 
18:00 Cuisine Oriental: 5 - Nepal.
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
12:30 Peregrine falcon quarry picnic and walk.
16
 
17
 
10:30 Planning meeting and get-together.
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
13:45 Walk
19:30 Folk Club night,
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
11:00 Committee Meeting
19:30 Bookclub
28
 
19:30 Platinum Jubilee film night.
29
 
30
 
31
 
1 June
 
2
 
Bank Holiday-Queen's Jubilee
3
 
Bank Holiday-Queen's Jubilee
4
 
5
 
11:45 Jubilee Picnic and Walk