Plymouth IVC CalendarSunday 24 October 2021Log In

Todo List ❌ 
24.09.2021 - 07.12.2021
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
24.10.2021 - 07.12.2021
Sunday 24 October 2021

14:00

  Walk


Friday 29 October 2021

19:30

  Bookclub


Sunday 31 October 2021

All day

  Halloween


14:00

  Walk around Plymouth's Tamar waterfront.


19:45

  Folk Club evening


Sunday 7 November 2021

13:45 - 17:00

  walk event


Thursday 11 November 2021

All day

  Armistice Day


Saturday 13 November 2021

17:30 - 21:00

  AGM


Sunday 14 November 2021

14:00

  Walk


Wednesday 17 November 2021

18:00

  Cuisine Oriental: 2 - Thailand.


Thursday 18 November 2021

19:30 - 21:00

  Ninebarrow concert at Sheepstor Church


Friday 26 November 2021

19:30

  Bookclub


Tuesday 30 November 2021

All day

  St. Andrew's Day


PDF - Upcoming Events
  

From: 📅   To: 📅

  
October 2021
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
27 September
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
1 October
 
2
 
15:00 Garden Party/Belated Birthday at Carolyn's.
3
 
13:30 Walk - South Brent
4
 
5
 
10:45 The Plymouth Gin Distillery tour.
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
19:30 Scrabble Evening
10
 
12:30 Sunday Lunch and walk
11
 
12
 
13
 
18:00 Cuisine Oriental: 1 - Turkey
14
 
15
 
9:45 Bus Pass Pathfinders to Launceston
16
 
17
 
15:30 Barry's birthday tea Hosts Ann & Barry
18
 
19
 
12:30 Lunch Time Meal
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
14:00 Walk
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
19:30 Bookclub
30
 
31
 
Halloween
14:00 Walk around Plymouth's Tamar waterfront.
19:45 Folk Club evening