Plymouth IVC CalendarPublic ViewThursday 20 June 2019

 Side Menu
 ❌ 

Help

Print

Search

Todo

Upcoming

Todo List ❌ 
21.05.2019 - 03.08.2019
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
20.06.2019 - 03.08.2019
Sunday 23 June 2019

11:45

  Summer "Noughties" Party


Wednesday 26 June 2019

19:45

  September Tide


Friday 28 June 2019

19:30

  No Bookclub today - see Friday 5th July


Saturday 29 June 2019

10:00 - 20:00

  Beach day


17:00 - 19:00

  Armed Forces Day air display with Red Arrows


Thursday 4 July 2019

19:45

  Citizen


Friday 5 July 2019

19:30

  Bookclub


Sunday 7 July 2019

12:00 - 17:00

  St Lukes Open Gardens Scheme


12:30 - 18:00

  Cafe lunch and walk.


Saturday 13 July 2019

19:45

  Positano Italian Restaurant


Sunday 14 July 2019

12:30

  Pub lunch and walk


Monday 15 July 2019

20:00 - 22:30

  Middle Monday Meeting.


Thursday 25 July 2019

20:00

  The Secret Listener


Friday 26 July 2019

19:30

  Bookclub


June 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
27 May
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
•··· Spring break
Spring break
1 June
 
··· Spring break
2
 
··· Spring break
3
 
···• Spring break
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
19:30 Veggie Perrins Vegetarian Restaurant
9
 
12:00 Pub lunch and walk
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
11:30 Picnic walk and `cuppa'
17
 
20:00 Middle Monday Meeting
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
11:45 Summer "Noughties" Party
24
 
25
 
26
 
19:45 September Tide
27
 
28
 
19:30 No Bookclub today - see Friday 5th July
29
 
10:00 Beach day
17:00 Armed Forces Day air display with Red Arrows
30