Plymouth IVC CalendarPublic ViewMonday 21 January 2019

 Side Menu
 ❌ 

Help

Print

Search

Todo

Upcoming

Todo List ❌ 
22.12.2018 - 06.03.2019
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
21.01.2019 - 06.03.2019
Monday 21 January 2019

19:30 - 22:00

  Committee Meeting


Friday 25 January 2019

19:30

  Bookclub


Sunday 27 January 2019

12:30

  Sunday walk & pub lunch


Saturday 2 February 2019

12:15

  The TOOT Persian Restaurant


Sunday 3 February 2019

12:30

  Pub lunch and walk


Saturday 9 February 2019

14:00 - 16:00

  Watercolour Painting


Thursday 14 February 2019

All day

  Valentine's Day


Friday 15 February 2019

19:30 - 22:30

  Classic Film Evening.


Sunday 17 February 2019

12:30 - 17:30

  Pub lunch and walk: The green lanes of Plymouth (4).


Monday 18 February 2019

20:00 - 22:30

  Middle Monday Meeting


Friday 22 February 2019

19:30

  Bookclub


Saturday 23 February 2019

19:00 - 23:15

  Plymouth Morris 49th Annual Ceilidh


Friday 1 March 2019

All day

  St. David's Day


Tuesday 5 March 2019

14:00 - 16:15

  THEATRE TOUR (TR2) and Cream Tea


January 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
31 December
 
1 January 2019
 
New Year's Day
13:30 New Year's day lunch on the Hoe.
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
12:30 Ann's late b'day tea & lunch at The Seven Stars
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
19:30 Classic Film Evening
12
 
14:00 Watercolour Painting
13
 
12:30 Pub lunch and walk: The green lanes of Plymouth (3).
14
 
20:00 Middle Monday Meeting
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
14:30 STAN & OLLIE Film. (LUNCH TBA 12.15ish)
20
 
12:30 Pub lunch and walk
21
 
19:30 Committee Meeting
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
19:30 Bookclub
26
 
27
 
12:30 Sunday walk & pub lunch
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
1 February
 
2
 
12:15 The TOOT Persian Restaurant
3
 
12:30 Pub lunch and walk